Find Contractors

Find Contractors




Advant-Edge Landscaping
David Bell
9715 W. Peoria Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 398-6319
advant_edge_landscaping@yahoo.com
www.advant-edgecurbing.com
AE Interlock Paver Design
Ryan Armistead
2245 W. University Dr. #20
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 766-9392
info@ipaverdesign.com
www.ipaverdesign.com
Alexon Design Group
Shawn Palmer
323 S. Gilbert Rd. Ste. 209
(480) 699-7796
www.alexondesign.com
shawn@alexondesign.com
 
 
Aquienta Pool & Landscaping
Joe Kelley
1355 N. Mondel Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 967-6120
joek@aquienta.com
www.aquienta.com
Arizona Pavers LLC
Rob Mathiesen
6501 E. Greenway #103-120
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602)369-7283
RobThePaverGuy@gmail.com
www.paverscapessouthwest.com
Arizona Royal Landscaping & Design
Mike Biesemeyer
170 S. William Dillard Drive Unit A-103
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(602)770-1000
mike@azroyal.com
www.azroyal.com
 
 
Autumn Blaze Construction
Dane Prator
3071 Pedregal Drive
Prescott, AZ 86305-6424
(928)445-1257
design@autumnblazeconstruction.com
www.autunmblazeconstruction.com
Blue Agave Landscape Design & Install, LLC
Denny Barnett
40067 N. Zampino St.
Queen Creek, AZ 85140
(480)343-1752
denny.b@blueagavelandscape.com
www.blueagavelandscape.com
California Pools & Landscape
Jeremy Smith
4320 W. Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-345-0005
mgonzales@calpool.com
www.calpool.com
 
 
Creative Outdoors LLC
David BeBorde
PO Box 10095
Prescott, AZ 86304
(928) 445-1096
office@creativeoutdoors.info
creative-outdoors.com
CYC Landscaping
Christopher Wentland
254 S Mesa Drive
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 539-2597
chris@cyclandscaping.com
www.cyclandscaping.com
Desert Designer Landscaping & Development
Tom Smith
945 W. 23rd Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 921-9111
tsmith@desertdesigner.net
www.desertdesigner.net
 
 
Desert Showcase Landscaping
Tom Hulsebos
11409 N. Blackheath Rd.
Scottsdale AZ, 85254
(602) 448-8093
tom@desertshowcase.net
www.desertshowcase.net
European Pavers Southwest, Inc.
Kimberly Miller
PO Box 21087
Phoenix, AZ 85036
(602)253-5242
kmiller@epswi.com
www.epswi.com
Frye's Advance Landscape Design
Matthew Frye
6512 N. Sarival Ave
Litchfield Park AZ 85340
623-535-4736
barb@fryesadvancelandscapedesign.com
 
 
Gothic Landscape
Larry Saltman
2526 E Southern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 470-1711
lsaltman@gothiclandscape.com
www.gothiclandscape.com
KMR Masonry & Landscape
James Brian Roach
11588 E 28th Pl
Yuma, AZ 85367-4930
(928) 503-9844
kmrlandscape@yahoo.com
www.kmrlandscape.com
Meise Design Group
Andrew Meise
1437 N 64th St Mesa, AZ 85205
(480) 800 7220
info@meisedesigngroup.com
http://www.meisedesigngroup.com/
 
 
Monroy Construction, Inc
Bryan Monroy
PO Box 1141
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340-1141
(602) 850-5114
bmonroy@monroyconstruction.com
www.monroyconstruction.com
Paver Creations
Danielle Chamberlain
5808 W. Maryland Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
(623) 780-4771
info@pavercreationsaz.com
www.pavercreationsaz.com
Pavers Installed Company
Rex Mann
40720 N Capital Ct
Anthem, AZ 85086
(602)697-0108
rex.mann@gmail.com
www.rmstonescaping.com
 
 
Plum Custom Landscape
Joesph Gauea
5442 W. Enconto Paseo
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 241-8611
plumcustom@gmail.com
www.plumcustom.com
Progressive Pavers
Barry Fate
2409 E. Inglewood St.
Mesa, AZ 85213
(602)292-5036
barry@progressivepavers.com
www.progressivepavers.com
Roconcrete, LLC
Dennis Orth
1476 W. Harvard Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 686-9347
dennis@roconcrete.com
www.roconcrete.com
 
 
Saragon Masonry
Joshua Gonzales
301 E. Bethany Home Rd. A125
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(480) 585-9882
joshua@sargonmc.com
www.sargonmc.com
Sierra Verde Construction
Armando Encinas
1212 S. 9th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 258-0212
armando@svcaz.com
www.svcaz.com
Sonoran Pavers
Matt Heldt
17212 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale AZ 85255
(602) 451-7866
matt.sonoranpavers@gmail.com
www.sonoranpavers.com
 
 
Stone Creations
John Traynor
3940 N. Miller Rd
Scottsdale AZ 85251
(480) 945-8808
john@stonecreationsaz.com
www.stonecreationsaz.com
Sunburst Landscaping
Jenni Burgamy
7753 West Golden Lane
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 412-2200
jenni@sunburstlandscaping.com
www.sunburstlandscaping.com
The Wall Company
Lisa Ramsey
1476 W. Harvard Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(602) 453-9255
lisa@thewallcompany.com
www.thewallco.com
 
 
Unique Landscapes by Griffin
Chris Griffin
114 S. Extension Road
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480)969-1911
cgriffin@unique-landscapes.com
www.unique-landscapes.com
Vicente Landscaping
Chris Welborn
2600 Stearman Rd Ste C.
Prescott, AZ 86304
(928) 636-1601
service@vicentelandscaping.com
www.vicentelandscaping.com
Victor’s Landscaping
Victor Pope
5104 WQ. Greenway Rd
Glendale, AZ 85306-3425
(602)439-5192
victor@victorslandscaping.com
www.victorslandscaping.com
 
 
Wickenburg Landscape and Irrigation
Aaron Wolfe
51020 N. Hwy. 60/89, Suite 13
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928)684-7165
aaronw@wickenburglandscape.com
www.wickenburglandscape.com